WEEK 05 – FINAL POSTERS

This week I refined my series of posters and was assigned to create a first draft for my movie trailer using my the typography feeling that I created.

Final Posters:

 

 


 

Movie Trailer (1st draft)

 

 

Trailer directions:
On my movie trailer, I want to express an extension of the feeling that the audience can experience in the series of posters that is a survival movie during a worldwide blackout. Thus, showing the blackout itself mixing with action, suspense, chaos and dramatic changes.

Programs used:
Adobe Photoshop (background images), Adobe After Effects (transitions, movements, and treatments), and Adobe Premiere (sound effects).

Leave a Reply

